Protect the cold where it belongs

Separating climate zones
efficient, innovative, individual

High-speed doors and air curtains

It is not only sensible to separate warm and cold operating areas, but also economically necessary. It is important to apply reliable solutions between production and storage, between inside and outside, between manufacturing and the freezer zone.

It is important to find the perfect combination of maximum energy efficiency and an optimal workflow. VEOtec plans your solution to simply fit in perfectly with your company. Let yourself be convinced!

Our advantages

High-speed doors and air curtains

 

Functional climate zone separation must be viable and highly effective, and fit into your work environment. High-speed doors or air curtains minimize energy losses in transition areas.

 

More information about high-speed doors and air curtains
Two systems – maximum efficiency

 

The higher the temperature differences between two climate zones, the higher the energy losses when the doors open. The combination of two systems considerably minimizes energy costs without affecting the workflow.

 

More information about solutions combination
Consulting, planning and service

 

We’ll provide you with the full range of planning services, from technical planning to investment optimization. And we’ll stand with you when it comes to implementation.              

 

More information on the service portfolio
the (climate zones) separation experts for every industry

 

Knowledge brings value only through experience. That’s why our consulting services are based on deep technical expertise and knowledge of the practical requirements in various industries. What’s beneficial for our customers in every respect.

 

More Information about VEOtec

Damit Kälte bleibt, wo sie hingehört

Klimazonentrennung
effizient, innovativ, individuell

Schnelllauftore und Luftschleier

Warme und kalte Betriebsbereiche voneinander zu trennen ist nicht nur sinnvoll, sondern wirtschaftlich notwendig. Zwischen Produktion und Lager, zwischen drinnen und draußen, zwischen Fertigung und Tiefkühlzone gilt es, verlässliche Lösungen zu schaffen.

Dabei gilt es, die perfekte Kombination aus maximaler Energieeffizienz und optimalem Workflow zu finden. VEOtec plant Ihre Lösung, die sich einfach genial in Ihren Betrieb fügt. Lassen Sie sich überzeugen!

Unsere Vorteile

Schnelllauftore und Luftschleier

Funktionale Klimazonentrennung muss praktisch und hochwirksam sein. Und in Ihr Arbeitsumfeld passen. Schnelllauftore oder Luftschleier minimieren Energieverluste in Übergangsbereichen.

Mehr Infos zu Schnelllauftoren und Luftschleiern
Zwei Systeme – maximale Effizienz

Je höher die Temperaturunterschiede zwischen zwei Klimazonen, desto höher die Energieverluste bei Toröffnungen. Die Kombination von zwei Systemen senkt die Energiekosten maximal. Ohne den Workflow zu beeinträchtigen.

Mehr Infos zu Kombinationslösungen
Beratung, Planung und Service

Von der technischen Planung bis zur Investitionsoptimierung stellen wir Ihnen das ganze planerische Spektrum zur Verfügung. Und auch bei der Umsetzung sind wir an Ihrer Seite.

Mehr Infos zum Leistungsspektrum
die (Klimazonen-)Trennungsexperten für jede Branche

Wissen wird erst durch Erfahrung profitabel. Daher ist unsere Beratung immer von tiefem technischen Fachwissen und dem Wissen um die praktischen Anforderungen in verschiedenen Branchen geprägt. Das lohnt sich für unsere Kunden in jeder Hinsicht.

Mehr Infos zu VEOtec